Anthony Macri Parks It In Selinsgrove Victory Lane Saturday Night In Jim Nace Memorial

Information By: SELINSGROVE SPEEDWAY – SELINSGROVE, PA – Anthony Macri parked it in victory lane at Selinsgrove Speedway on Saturday night, winning the Jim Nace Memorial.

Danny Dietrich was second with Brian Brown, Lance Dewease and Brent Marks completing the top five.

error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!
%d bloggers like this: