Anthony Macri Wins At Bridgeport Motorsports Park After Brent Marks Breaks On Final Lap

Information By: BRIDGEPORT MOTORSPORTS PARK – SWEDESBORO, NJ – Anthony Macri is three-for-three in the last three races he’s run.

He won Friday at Williams Grove, Saturday at Port Royal and then Tuesday night at Bridgeport Motorsports Park.

Macri did a 360-degree spin and kept going with one to go after getting into the back of a slowing Brent Marks. Marks was leading. Macri went on to capture the $7,500 win.

Kyle Reinhardt was second with Justin Peck, Christopher Bell and Freddie Rahmer completed the top five.

PA POSSE 410 SPRINT CARS: 1. Anthony Macri, 2. Kyle Reinhardt, 3. Justin Peck, 4. Christopher Bell, 5. Freddie Rahmer, 6. Ryan Smith, 7. Parker Price Miller, 8. Briggs Danner, 9. Alex Bowman, 10. Brent Marks, 11. Tyler Ross, 12. Austin Bishop, 13. Justin Whitall, 14. Dave Brown, 15. Jo Kata, 16. Ricky Dieva, 17. Lucas Wolfe, 18. Chad Trout, 19. Danny Dietrich, 20. Mark Bitner, 21. Lynton Jeffrey, 22. John Brennfleck, 23. Chase Dietz, 24. Davie Franek

PA POSSE 410 SPRINT CARS DASH: 1. Kyle Reinhardt, 2. Brent Marks, 3. Justin Peck, 4. Alex Bowman, 5. Anthony Macri, 6. Freddie Rahmer

error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!
%d bloggers like this: