Danny Dietrich Goes Back-To-Back With 410 Sprint A-Main Win At Lincoln Speedway

Information By: LINCOLN SPEEDWAY – ABBOTTSTOWN, PA – Danny Dietrich went back-to-back in the 410 Sprint Car A-Main at Lincoln Speedway to become the track’s first repeat winner of 2022.

Tim Wagaman was second with Freddie Rahmer, Billy Dietrich and Niki Young completing the top five.

Cameron Smith took home his first career 358-Sprint Car feature win.

error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!
%d bloggers like this: