New Start Time For Brewerton Speedway Beginning This Friday & Remaining The Rest Of ’22

Story By: DAVE MEDLER / BREWERTON SPEEDWAY – BREWERTON, NY – The fastest, affordable family fun in Central New York returns this Friday, May 13 with a new 7:00 pm start time for the remainder of the 2022 season.

High speed side by side racing will feature the eight hundred horsepower, grandstand shaking, Tracey Road Equipment DIRTcar Big Block Modifieds, plus the exciting DOT Foods DIRTcar Sportsman, AmeriCU Credit Union Mod Lites and the Mirabito DIRTcar Four-Cylinders.

Adult G/A admission is $15. 18 years old and younger is free. Pit admission (All Ages) is $35. Pits open at 4:30 pm. Grandstands open at 5:30 pm. Hot laps are at 6:00 pm. Racing starts at 7:00 pm.

Open night winners on the ‘D-Shaped Dirt Demon’ were, Larry Wight (Modifieds) Brandon Carvey (Sportsman) Doug Williams (Mod Lites) Chris Bonoffski (Four-Cylinders).

Top-ten points coming into May 13:

Modifieds: 1. Larry Wight. 2 Chris Hile. 3. Max McLaughlin. 4. Jimmy Phelps. 5. Tim Sears Jr. 6. Ron Davis III. 7. Tom Sears Jr. 8. Jackson Gill. 9. Chad Phelps. 10. Jeff Taylor.

Sportsman: 1. Brandon Carvey. 2. Richard Murtaugh. 3. Amy Holland. 4. Dale Caswell. 5. Zach Sobotka. 6. Mike Button. 7. Matt Caprara. 8. Cody Manitta. 9. Kyle Devendorf. 10. Riley Rogala.

Mod Lites: 1. Doug Williams. 2. Clayton Brewer. 3. Joe Garafolo. 4. Mike Mullen. 5. Kyle Demo. 6. Hunter Lawton. 7. Roger Olschewske. 8. Zach Babcok. 9. Joel Moller. 10. Mark Stevens.

Four-Cylinders: 1. Chris Bonoffski. 2. Damien Bechler. 3. Nate Powers. 4. Ray Bechler. 5. Chuck Powelczyk. 6. Clayton Koch. 7. Ally Parker. 8. Sam Curcie. 9. Kingston Sprague. 10. Walt Van Epps.

error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!
%d bloggers like this: