Ryan Jordan Victorious In Modified Feature Saturday At Thunder Mountain Speedway

Information By: THUNDER MOUNTAIN SPEEDWAY – CENTER LISLE, NY – Ryan Jordan took home the win in the Modified feature Saturday night at Thunder Mountain Speedway.

Brandon Walters was second with Jimmy Zacharias, Darren Smith and Matt Meade completing the top five.

Shayne Spoonhower captured the win in the DIRTcar 358-Modified feature over Smith, Jordan McCreadie, Eric Leet and Lance Willix.

error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!
%d bloggers like this: