Win #4 Of The 2022 Lincoln Speedway For Danny Dietrich Came Saturday Night

Information By: LINCOLN SPEEDWAY – ABBOTTSTOWN, PA – Danny Dietrich won his fourth 410 Sprint Car A-Main of the 2022 season at Lincoln Speedway Saturday evening.

It was his 59th overall win at the track.

Devon Borden was second with Freddie Rahmer, Troy Wagaman and Billy Dietrich completing the top five.

Frankie Herr captured the 358 Sprint Car feature!

error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!
%d bloggers like this: