Danny Varin Leads Them All To Win Friday’s Patriot Sprint A-Main At Utica-Rome Speedway

Information By: PATRIOT SPRINT TOUR – VERNON, NY – Danny Varin led all 25 laps at Utica-Rome Speedway Friday night to win the Patriot Sprint Tour A-Main.

Jordan Poirier and Shawn Donath completed the podium.

A-Verdi Storage Containers Patriot Sprint Tour 360 Sprint Cars (25 laps): DANNY VARIN, Jordan Poirier, Shawn Donath, Davie Franek, Jordan Thomas, Jason Barney, Dylan Swiernik, Chuck Hebing, Sammy Reakes IV, Paulie Colagiovanni, Matt Tanner, Josh Pieniazek, Mike Kiser, Jonathan Preston, Dalton Rombough, Denny Peebles, Dave Axton, Tyler Cartier, Cory Sparks, Brett Wright, Jordan Hutton, Chase Moran, Blake Warner, Steve Glover.

error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!
%d bloggers like this: