Erick Rudolph & Dan Kuriger Lead Winners Parade Friday Night At Lernerville Speedway

Information By: LERNERVILLE SPEEDWAY – SARVER, PA – Erick Rudolph captured Friday night’s Big Block Modified feature at Lernerville Speedway.

That makes two for two this year at the Action Track for Rudolph.

Garrett Krummert was second with Dave Murdick, Jeremiah Shingledecker and Brian Swartzlander completing the top five.

Dan Kuriger wired the field to win the Sprint Car A-Main. Darin Gallagher finished in the runner-up spot with Jack Sodeman Jr, AJ Flick and Ricky Peterson third through fifth, respectively.

error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!
%d bloggers like this: