Second Career Fonda Speedway CRSA Sprint A-Main Win For Jordan Hutton Saturday

Information By: RON SZCZERBA / FONDA SPEEDWAY – FONDA, NY – Jordan Hutton was victorious in CRSA Sprint Car competition, taking the series win at Fonda Speedway Saturday night.

Hutton was followed to the line by Dalton Herrick, Thomas Radivoy, Ronnie Greek and Jeff Trombley.

CRSA SPRINT CAR FEATURE – 20-laps – JORDAN HUTTON, Dalton Herrick, Thomas Radivoy, Ronnie Greek, Jeff Trombley, Darryl Ruggles, Trevor Years, Cory Sparks, Tyler Chartrand, Johnny Kolosek, Tomy Moreau, Mark Taylor, Mike VanPelt, Dana Wagner, Calvin Wheelock, Jeremiah Munson, Steve Glover, Kyle Pierce, John Cunningham, Aaron Shelton (DNS), Brett Jaycox (DNS)

2nd career CRSA Sprint win at Fonda for Hutton

LAP LEADERS – 1 Pierce, 3-20 Hutton

HEAT RACE WINNERS – Greek, Sparks, Trombley

error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!
%d bloggers like this: