Chris Raabe Grabs Another Checkered Flag At Mohawk International Raceway Friday Night

Information By: BRIAN PAIGE / MOHAWK INTERNATIONAL RACEWAY – HOGANSBURG, NY – Another for Chris Raabe as Raabe took home the DIRTcar 358-Modified feature at Mohawk International Raceway on Friday night.

Brian McDonald, Jordan McCreadie, Michael Maresca and Ryan Arbuthnot were second through fifth, respectively.

Shane Pecore took home the victory in the DIRTcar Sportsman feature with Casey Swamp and Kristian Smoke completing the podium.


error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!
%d bloggers like this: