Freddie Rahmer Wins The Elijah Hawkins Memorial 410 Sprint A-Main At Lincoln Speedway

Information By: LINCOLN SPEEDWAY – ABBOTTSTOWN, PA – Freddie Rahmer won the Elijah Hawkins Memorial! 410 Sprint A-Main Saturday night at Lincoln Speedway.

Troy Wagaman was second with Dylan Norris, Chase Dietz and Chad Trout completing the top five.

error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!
%d bloggers like this: