Pat Ward Victorious In $5,000-To-Win Dutch Hoag Memorial At Outlaw Speedway Saturday

Information By: OUTLAW SPEEDWAY – DUNDEE, NY – Pat Ward took home Saturday night’s Dutch Hoag Memorial Modified feature at the Outlaw Speedway.

Erick Rudolph was second with Tyler Siri, Rocky Warner and Danny Johnson completing the top five.

Tanner Warner was the winner of the Great Crate Feature ahead of Kenny Peoples, Ajay Potrzebowski Jr., Tommy Collins Jr. and Frank Guererri Jr.

Kurt Stebbens won the Street Stock Empire 100 with CJ Guererri, Shane Wolf, Trevor Dudley and Willy Easling following.

Marc Minutolo won the Hobby Stock Feature, Chris Bonoffski won in 4-Cylinders, James Randall in 600cc Mod and Mikey Smith in 600 Sprints.

error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!
%d bloggers like this: