Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Retains Sponsor Of TV Race Challenge For 2023 Season

Story By: LUCAS OIL LATE MODEL DIRT SERIES – BATAVIA, OH – Brandon Ford, the World’s Largest Volume Ford Truck Dealer, continues their support of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series and the Brandon Ford TV Race Challenge in 2023.

Brandon Ford is also the Official Pace Truck of the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series and will lead the field at every event in 2023.

The Brandon Ford TV Race Challenge is a mini-series within the 2023 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series schedule that will award points to drivers at the thirteen (13) tape-delayed events airing on the MAVTV Motorsports Network.

The first Brandon Ford TV Race Challenge for the mini series will be on Saturday, January 28th at Golden Isles Speedway in Waynesville, GA. during the opening weekend for the series in 2023.

The driver earning the most Brandon Ford TV Race Challenge points will receive a $15,000 cash bonus, while second and third will receive $5,000 and $2,000 respectively at the year-end awards banquet.

Drivers must maintain perfect attendance with the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series to be eligible for these awards.

   

2023 Brandon Ford TV Race Challenge Schedule:

  • Sat. Jan. 28 – Golden Isles Speedway – Waynesville, GA – $25,000
  • Thurs. Feb 9 – East Bay Raceway Park – Tampa, FL – $10,000
  • Fri.. Feb 10 – East Bay Raceway Park – Tampa, FL – $12,000
  • Sat. Feb 11 – East Bay Raceway Park – Tampa, FL – $15,000
  • Sat. May 27 – Lucas Oil Speedway – Wheatland, MO – $50,000
  • Sat. Jun. 24 – Lernerville Speedway – Sarver, PA – $50,000
  • Sat. Jul. 8 – Deer Creek Speedway – Spring Valley, MN – $50,000
  • Sat. Jul. 15 – Lucas Oil Speedway – Wheatland, MO – $15,000
  • Sat. Jul. 22 – Huset’s Speedway – Brandon, SD – $53,000
  • Sat. Aug. 12 – Florence Speedway – Union, KY – $75,000
  • Sat. Aug. 26 – Port Royal Speedway – Port Royal, PA – $50,000
  • Sat. Sep. 16 – Knoxville Raceway – Knoxville, IA – $50,000
  • Sat. Oct. 21 – Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, OH – $100,000
error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!
%d bloggers like this: