Anthony Perrego Powers By Danny Bouc & Wins Short Track Super Series Battle At Bloomsburg

Information By: SHORT TRACK SUPER SERIES – BLOOMSBURG, PA – Anthony Perrego won the Short Track Super Series’ ‘Battle at Bloomsburg’ Wednesday evening at Bloomsburg Fair Raceway.

Ryan Godown was second and Danny Bouc finished the podium in third. Matt Sheppard and Mike Gular completed the top five.

Bob Hilbert Sportswear Short Track Super Series Fueled By Sunoco River Valley Builders North Region & Hurlock Auto & Speed Supply South Region Round No. 4 Feature Finish (50 laps): ANTHONY PERREGO, Ryan Godown, Danny Bouc, Matt Sheppard, Mike Gular, Jeff Strunk, Alex Yankowski, Frank Cozze, Billy Osmun, Mat Williamson, Andy Bachetti, Mike Mahaney, Dan Creeden, Ryan Watt, J.R. Hurlburt, Brett Haas, Cale Ross, Billy Van Pelt, John Willman, Bobby Hackel, Billy Pauch Jr., Danny Tyler, Mike Trautschold, Tanner VanDoren, Matt Stangle, Max McLaughlin, Randy Green, Brandon Grosso.

Did Not Qualify: Neil Stratton, Chris Stevens, Richard Smith, Alan Barker, Ron Haring Jr., Jeff Taylor, Alex Tonkin, Daniel Morgiewicz.

Ad-Art Sign Company Hard Charger ($250): Matt Sheppard (20th to fourth)
American Racer/Lias Tire Bonuses (FREE Tire Certificates): Frank Cozze (eighth) & Andy Bachetti (11th)
Behrent’s Performance Warehouse Bonuses ($50 Gift Cards): Matt Sheppard (fourth) & Billy Osmun (ninth)
Beyea Custom Headers Redraw Bonus ($50): Billy Pauch Jr. (Redrew 12th)
Bill Brown & Company Heat-Race Hard Charger ($50): Danny Bouc (eighth to third)
BDR Speed Spec Small-Block Bonus ($250): Danny Bouc (third)
Danny’s Pizza Pizzazz Halfway Leader ($100): Danny Bouc
Design for Vision/Sunglass Central Winner’s Bonus (FREE Sunglasses): Anthony Perrego
EIBACH Springs Bonus ($100 Certificate): Jeff Strunk (sixth)
FloRacing Heat Winner Bonuses ($50 each): Anthony Perrego, Danny Tyler, Ryan Godown & Jeff Strunk
Henry’s Exhaust System Power Position ($50 Certificate): Andy Bachetti (11th)
Penske Racing Shocks Bonuses: Anthony Perrego (first – $150 certificate); Ryan Godown (second – $75 certificate); Danny Bouc (third – $50 certificate)
Schultz Racing Fuel Cells Bonus ($100 Certificate): Mat Williamson (10th)
Spyder Performance Filters Bonuses: Mike Gular (fifth – FREE filter); J.R. Hurlburt (15th – 50-percent off)
Sunoco Race Fuels/Insinger Performance Bonuses ($50 Certificates): Ryan Godown (second); Mike Mahaney (12th); Danny Tyler (22nd)
Superior Remodeling Halfway Leader Bonus ($200): Danny Bouc
Wilwood Brakes ‘Lucky 7’ Award ($75 Certificate): Alex Yankowski (seventh)

error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!
%d bloggers like this: