Paulie Colagiovanni Takes Night Two Of ESS Speedweek With Victory At Thunder Mountain

Information By: EMPIRE SUPER SPRINTS – CENTER LISLE, NY – Paulie Colagiovanni captured night two of the 2022 Empire Super Sprints Speedweek, taking the 25-lap $2,500-to-win A-Main at Thunder Mountain Speedway.

Davie Franek was second with Joe Trenca, Brett Wright and night one’s winner, Matt Tanner, completing the top five.

Empire Super Sprints Speedweek Night 2 (25L)
PAULIE COLAGIOVANNI ($2,500), Davie Franek, Joe Trenca, Brett Wright, Matt Tanner, Jason Barney, Danny Varin, Shawn Donath, Kelly Hebing, Sammy Reakes IV, Jordan Poirier, Denny Peebles, Tyler Cartier, Chad Miller, Jeff Cook, Dylan Swiernik, Billy VanInwegen, Dalton Rombough, Dalton Herrick, Scott Holcomb, Thomas Radivoy, Tommy Wickham, Keith Granholm, Emily VanInwegen

Heat Race Winners: Jordan Poirer, Shawn Donath, Colagiovanni
Dash Series Winner: Jeff Cook

B-Main: Denny Peebles, Dalton Rombough, Scott Holcomb, Billy VanInwegen, Thomas Radivoy, Keith Granholm. DNQ: Jonathan Preston, Lacey Hanson, Blake Warner

error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!
%d bloggers like this: