Daryn Pittman Wins 410 Sprint Prelim Night Of Nace Memorial At Selinsgrove Speedway

Information By: SELINSGROVE SPEEDWAY – SELINSGROVE, PA – Daryn Pittman won the 410 Sprint Car A-Main preliminary night of the Nace Memorial Friday at Selinsgrove Speedway.

Brent Marks was second with Cory Eliason, Anthony Macri and Devon Borden completing the top five.

Brown. R. Smith, Ross, Heimbach and Walter were sixth through tenth.

Dylan Yoder won the final late model race of the season and became the track’s only three-time feature winner this season.

error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!
%d bloggers like this: