Chris Raabe Wins DIRTcar 358-Modified Feature Saturday Night At Brockville Ontario Speedway

Information By: TIM BALTZ / BROCKVILLE ONTARIO SPEEDWAY – BROCKVILLE, ONT – Chris Raabe captured the DIRTcar 358-Modified feature event win at Brockville Ontario Speedway Saturday night.

Tim Fuller was second with Corey Wheeler, Ryan Arbuthnot and Lance Willix completing the top five.

Bobby Herrington won the DIRTcar Sportsman feature over Sam Charland, Zach Sobotka, Cody McPherson and Cedric Gauvreau.

Kevin Fetterly Jr. took home the DIRTcar Pro Stock feature with Denis Gauvreau second, Blayne Nichols third, Thomas McDonald fourth and Adam Turner completing the top five.

error: Thanks For Visiting Race Pro Weekly ... Like what you see? Tell your friends to check us out!
%d bloggers like this: